ACIS
Home|Sign In

Quality 1st
HAHL Winter 2020



 HAHL Winter 2020 Standings Print

  Quality 1st's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 12   Sherwood Construction
Locker: LR 8
6 - 5 OT Quality 1st
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 8
6 - 2 Quality 1st
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 7
3 - 2 Molson
Locker: LR 5
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Antietam Brewery
Locker: LR 8
5 - 6 OT Quality 1st
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 7
7 - 9 Sherwood Construction
Locker: LR 5
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 8
10 - 4 Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Molson
Locker: LR 7
 v  Quality 1st
Locker: LR 5
7:00 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Evergreen Graphics
Locker: LR 8
 v  Quality 1st
Locker: LR 6
5:30 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 8
 v  Antietam Brewery
Locker: LR 6
8:30 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 7
 v  Sherwood Construction
Locker: LR 5
7:00 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 8
 v  Molson
Locker: LR 6
8:30 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Evergreen Graphics
Locker: LR 8
 v  Quality 1st
Locker: LR 6
5:30 PM Ice Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Kevin Donohue17
2Mike Draba93
3Matthew Harraka52
4Zach Kimmel8
5Nicholas Martin19
6Andy Masarik29
7Chris Mikash11
8Anthony Omar6
9Todd Papple44
10Brian Parent4
11Kaitlin Parent10
12CJ Record13
13Paul Sweeney9
14Alex Sweeney92
15Hunter VanMeter89

Player Stats
 Player#GoalsAssistsPoints
1Kevin Donohue177512
2Nicholas Martin199211
3Anthony Omar66511
4Alex Sweeney92448
5Kaitlin Parent10235
6Zach Kimmel8123
7Mike Draba93112
8CJ Record13022
9Hunter VanMeter89112
10Matthew Harraka52112
11Todd Papple44101

PIM
 Player#PIM
1Anthony Omar64
2Andy Masarik292
3Paul Sweeney92
4CJ Record132
5Chris Mikash112
6Hunter VanMeter892
7Matthew Harraka522
8Kevin Donohue172
Powered By EZFacility
ACIS Member | Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use