ACIS
Home|Sign In

Summit Sports Medicine
HAHL Winter 2020



 HAHL Winter 2020 Standings Print

  Summit Sports Medicine's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 12   Evergreen Graphics
Locker: LR 7
3 - 11 Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 5
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 8
6 - 2 Quality 1st
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 8
4 - 3 Sherwood Construction
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Molson
Locker: LR 8
4 - 6 Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 8
1 - 12 Evergreen Graphics
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Quality 1st
Locker: LR 8
10 - 4 Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 6
Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Sherwood Construction
Locker: LR 8
 v  Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 6
5:30 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 7
 v  Antietam Brewery
Locker: LR 5
7:00 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   Molson
Locker: LR 8
 v  Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 6
5:30 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 8
 v  Antietam Brewery
Locker: LR 6
8:30 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 7
 v  Evergreen Graphics
Locker: LR 5
7:00 PM Ice Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Antietam Brewery
Locker: LR 7
 v  Summit Sports Medicine
Locker: LR 5
7:00 PM Ice Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Tony Caprinolo3
2Gord Graham22
3Brian Hull16
4Evan Jones30
5Joakim Karlsson5
6Vinny Lombardo27
7Kerrin Marchese8
8Bryce McGuire4
9Joe Merkel11
10Jesse Patterson0
11Matthew Pauli71
12Shannon Shuttle9
13Jeff Small7
14Jesse Wisnouse10
15Chad Ziegler33

Player Stats
 Player#GoalsAssistsPoints
1Chad Ziegler3315419
2Vinny Lombardo27415
3Bryce McGuire4314
4Joakim Karlsson5134
5Brian Hull16213
6Kerrin Marchese8123
7Jesse Wisnouse10112
8Joe Merkel11022
9Matthew Pauli71101
10Shannon Shuttle9101

PIM
 Player#PIM
1Jeff Small76
2Chad Ziegler332
3Jesse Wisnouse102
4Gord Graham222
Powered By EZFacility
ACIS Member | Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use